Please consider downloading the latest version of Internet Explorer
to experience this site as intended.
Tools Search Main Menu

Center for Integrated Research Computing

Staff

CIRC staff's knowledge and expertise covers all stages of computational research, including research design, applying technology to computational problems, and troubleshooting technical issues.

Leadership

Brendan C. Mort, Ph.D.

Director

585-275-8289

brendan.mort@rochester.edu

Will DiGrazio

Assistant Director of Operations

585-275-9043

will.digrazio@rochester.edu

Computational Science

Jonathan Carroll-Nellenback, Ph.D.

Computational Scientist

585-275-1479

jonathan.carroll@rochester.edu

Baowei Liu, Ph.D.

Computational Scientist

585-276-4105

baowei.liu@rochester.edu

Harry Stern, Ph.D.

Computational Scientist

585-275-8804

harry.stern@rochester.edu

System Administration

Rob Lemley

System Administrator

585-276-7100

rob.lemley@rochester.edu

Carl Schmidtmann

System Administrator

585-275-4191

carl.schmidtmann@rochester.edu